Gene Endrody on Facebook:
"GENE .... A tavern is by definition a drink place." Yes, that was stating the deleted post. It was dumb to building an inn label. I try to establish an art style that I can use for different buildings, with the intention of working towards cities. Fences, roads, wells, tents, mills, houses art interrelated elements that must be done in a style. I will probably teleport 9 without a portal just so you can see my experiments when things come together. Exteriors first.''

Gene had also plans about a blacksmith and a trainer.
''At this time, upgrading your weapons to level xp something in the plans for blacksmiths. At this moment I give the power moves. In the future I plan to have a trainer who trains you for a fee (or Quest).
I thought about Cookie's approach in the past, but did not want confusion in the values ​​tevoeren (gold to diamonds, etc.)''



Leave a Reply.